Wk 14 – Classmate Conversation – Ceasar Nonga

This week I talked to Ceasar Nonga, I recognized him because he is in a club I’m in here on campus. I got to know a little bit more about him, his major is Kinesiology and he is a second year. We get along really well and have a mutual admiration for KPOP music, lol! He is a really nice guy and he telling me about a girl he is dating that he thinks is really pretty. I was getting so excited for him because I feel like guys don’t really fan over girls like girls fan over boys. The club we are in together is called PAC which is short for Pilipino American Coalition. It’s funny because before I’ve never talked to him until I realized him in class so it gave me an excuse to talk to him, now we hang out! We just had out PAC formals yesterday and I saw him there. I love making new friends! Find his blog here!

Leave a Reply

